TWAS-USM Postdoctoral Fellowship Programme

The TWAS-USM Fellowship Programme for Postdoctoral Research offers fellowships to young scientists from developing countries (other than Malaysia) who wish to pursue postdoctoral research in one of the fields of natural sciences at Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM), Penang, Malaysia. (Duration: minimum of twelve months to a maximum of three years. )

L’Oréal Malaysia for Women in Science Fellowships 2010

L’Oréal Malaysia launched the 5th edition ‘For Women in Science Fellowships’ to provide financial assistance of RM20, 000 each to 3 young female researchers to pursue their scientific project in Malaysia.

KAUST Fellowship 2010

The KAUST Fellowship is the general scholarship program of the King Abdullah University of Science and Technology (KAUST) for students who will graduate by June 2010.

The KAUST Fellowship provides full tuition support and a monthly stipend to students pursuing the M.S., M.S. to Ph.D., or Ph.D. degrees for the duration of their graduate studies.

Asian Graduate Student Fellowships 2010

The Asia Research Institute of NUS invites applications from citizens of Asian countries enrolled for a fulltime advanced degree at a university in an Asian country (except Singapore) for consideration for the award of Asian Graduate Student Fellowships.

Hubert H. Humphrey Fellowship Program 2010-2011

The Humphrey Fellowship Program is a one-year program that combines non-degree graduate level academic work with professional development opportunities. The Hubert H. Humphrey Fellowship Program is a Fulbright program that brings accomplished mid-level professionals to the  United States   for a year of academic and professional work.

Malaysia Commonwealth Scholarship & Fellowship Plan

mohe malaysiaThe Malaysian Commonwealth Scholarship and Fellowship Plan are awarded by the Malaysian Government to the nominated students from the Commonwealth countries to study at the post-graduate level in Malaysia. This is a Government to Government scheme without any bond imposed by Malaysia.